AMHS Negotiation Committee Results

Good afternoon Brothers and Sisters,

The results for our AMHS negotiation committee have been tallied. Thank you to everyone who voted, nominated and accepted the nominations. Congratulations to all the members. The results are as follow:

Stewards Dept:

Bryan Ritter

Ludy Uddipa (alternate)


Pursers Dept:

Robert Arnold

Michael Queen (alternate)


Deck Dept:

Clark Posey

Sila Thilke (alternate)


Engine Dept:

Mark Slichter

Tanner Greimann (alternate)



Siwatu McLaurin

All negotiation committee members are encouraged to attend negotiation training on August 25th and 26th in Juneau. This training will be offered to IBU, MM&P and MEBA Unions. Please turn in your vacation request as soon as possible to dispatch if you plan on attending this training. Let our Juneau office know if you are interested in attending as well, there is a limited amount of space available. Thank you again Brothers and Sisters. 

Yours in Solidarity,

Joshua J. Stephenson

Regional Director

Inlandboatmen’s Union of the Pacific Alaska Region

907-790-9644 office

907-790-9646 fax