Author Archives: Business Agent

Special Election Results

The ballot committee counted the ballots and the results are as follows:
The astrick signifies who won the position.

Regional Director

Trina Arnold 98*
Earling Walli 85
Brian Rotola 4

Special Patrol-Person

Krissel Calibo 96*
John Morris 85

Volunteer Patrol-Person Juneau

Roel Mangaccat 115*

Pay Stub and Webmail password reset

Follow the link below for instructions on how to reset your password. The link in the first paragraph is no good, but the rest are current.  An employee’s webmail login is their state email a.k.a  The IRIS login is usually the employee number.  Hope this helps.